AaronR 48: Cullman speed dating

offline 111 days
AaronR Cullman
Personal details
Name:AaronR
Age:48 years and 310 days
City:Cullman, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 February 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Contractor & property manager,

Description:

I just made my first trip to Ukraine in October 2009 & enjoyed my visit, I will certainly return soon. The architecture of the buildings is gorgeous & the many city parks with their fountains & trees make me feel right at home. I want to travel all around Ukraine to see the many different styles & I still want to find a traditional style cabin (a dacha) to stay in. I am a very loyal, committed & passionate person. I have known many of my friends for most of my life (several for 35 years) I am divorced & find that this fact has helped me to learn about myself & what I want in a life partner as well as how important my family & friends are to me. I have learned quite a bit about the happiness of myself & my partner in the divorce process, I don't ever want to go through that again or put someone that I love through it. I do not take marriage lightly, I want this to be for the rest of our lives as equal partners. We need to communicate to work our way through any problems & enhance the go

Hobbies:

I enjoy the outdoors, from hiking to waterfalls & mountain tops to water skiing & riding my ATV (All Terrain Vehicle, a 4 wheel drive motorcycle for driving in the woods). I also like to play pool (American Billiards), roller blade, go dancing or just cuddle on the couch with someone special. Communication, affection & romance are must have items in a relationship. I like to listen to country music mostly, but find good songs in almost any type of music. I am not a big sports fan, but I do like to watch on TV & occasionally travel to a NASCAR race. I work for myself as a contractor rebuilding houses & work some long days, but that makes me appreciate the time off that I can spend at home or with my friends. I love my job, it is like being an artist, but I work with houses, I am proud of my work.

Looking for:

I would like a woman who is open, honest & passionate. She must not smoke or have any tattoos. I want a woman who is comfortable getting dirty while working either on construction projects around our home or a vehicle & still enjoy dressing up for a night out without too much make-up (a natural beauty). A woman who enjoys spending time with me & likes to cuddle & hold hands while walking. I want to find an equal partner to share all aspects of my life with from working to playing together.

Partner age:

40-61

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms