Adam 33: Internet dating in Gladstone

offline 131 days
Adam Gladstone
Personal details
Name:Adam
Age:33 years and 105 days
City:Gladstone, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 November 2013
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Russian (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:Graduate Student

Description:

I am a graduate student at George Mason University in Virginia. I graduated with my first college degree from the Ohio State University. I will be receiving a Masters degree in Biodefense and a PhD in Geospatial Intelligence from George Mason University. I am from Columbus, Ohio. I am a very romantic and adventurous person. After I graduate from graduate school, which will be in about three to four years, I intend to start a family. I will most likely live in Virginia for the rest of my life. I love to travel and see the world! I am very passionate and love to laugh. I also am at the intermediate level in the languages of Arabic and Russian. The greatest things I strive for in life are the pursuit of happiness, to live a meaningful life, to share my life with those that I love and to give back something valuable to society, my friends and my family. I immediately intend to adopt a child after I graduate who has been in the care of my friends' family and I. So I love women that are comfortable with children and would want to start a great new life in the U.S. I love traveling so I will always go to Europe, Russia, Asia and the better parts of the Middle East. I love life and want to start something meaningful with a woman.

Hobbies:

I love to take relaxing walks, go to entertainment events and spend time with someone who I care about. I love hockey. My cousins are professional hockey players in the U.S. I also like going to the gym and doing yoga. I also enjoy volunteering with children and being a volunteer firefighter. And music is my life.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who is patient and caring. I love life and hope that the woman I meet has the best of intentions for us. I am thinking long term now because after graduate school, I would like to start a family. That will not be for another three years, though. I am looking for a woman who wants more than just a physical relationship. I hope that my future girlfriend and wife loves children.

Partner age:

47-61

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms