Agim 34: Date people in Ashland online

offline 169 days
Agim Ashland
Personal details
Name:Agim
Age:34 years and 268 days
City:Ashland, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 January 2012
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:Roughneck

Description:

I'm just another one of your average roughnecks working on an oil drilling rig on the north slope of Alaska. I work an odd schedule, two weeks at work, two weeks at home. I'm a sincere person and a great friend that will go out of my way to help out a friend or even someone I hardly even know in hopes that I will be treated with the same respect and dignity as I show others. I grew up in a small town so I was brought up with great morals and got to know people at a personal level. I haven't been in many relationships due to my working schedule. If you have any questions feel free to ask I look forward to chatting with you.

Hobbies:

I enjoy activities such as disc-golf, hiking, fishing, and working with computers. I like going to new release flicks as often as I can. I own a sports car so I'm into racing and driving fast. In the winter I get out on my sled and tear it up as often as possible.

Looking for:

I'm hoping to meet someone that enjoys spending two weeks a month with me on my days off; someone that can handle me being away at work for six months out of the year. I would like them to be goal oriented and enjoy traveling. Someone that can handle a cold Alaskan winter that could maybe go skiing/snowboarding or even out on a sled. I would like to meet a person compassionate about their goals with determination to accomplish them. A caring, loving woman I could spend the rest of my life with.

Partner age:

32-48

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms