Al 61: Online flirt with people from Chatham-Douglastown

offline 129 days
Al Chatham-Douglastown
Personal details
Name:Al
Age:61 years and 151 days
City:Chatham-Douglastown, Canada
Marital status:Widower
Registration:31 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:University Pre=med Lecturer

Description:

Good-Looking, well-educated, unique gentleman (Canadian Citizen) with fine traits - intelligent, SMART, INTERESTING, a good communicator, creative, imaginative, loving, caring, romantic, very affectionate, loyal (one woman man) who looks elegant in a suit and tie (only for special occasions), jeans, casuals (mostly), shorts, and swimming trunks. 35 years in Canada. Mature (my maturity is your security!), healthy, fit, active, slim and trim, toned and proportionate body, beautiful hairy chest (birds don't make nest on a bare tree!),looking and feeling much younger.I believe in equality of genders, mutual respect, faithfulness, sharing, enjoying life, lots of love and affection, kindness, and harmonious co-existence. I'm looking for a classy Ukrainian lady, FLUENT in English, who'll make a good wife, get trained as a CANADIAN IMMIGRATION CONSULTANT (training provided), work with her husband travelling the world (Europe, Asia, UK ...) Please WRITE if interested.

Hobbies:

Music, dancing (rhumba, cha-cha, the swing, waltz, etc.), movies, concerts, swimming, candle-lite dinners, romantic outings, countryside drives.

Looking for:

LOOKING FOR an attractive, shapely, well-qualified career lady (attorney, lawyer, teacher, manager, business owner, etc.), FLUENT in ENGLISH, and living ALONE (SINGLE or without any child at home), a woman I can entrust my heart, my thoughts, my life, someone who will understand me, become my best friend, and who will share with me her thoughts and emotions - my woman, my sweetheart, my friend, my partner, my lover, my confidante, my dream, my life, my air, my inspiration, my happiness, and my second half; A well-educated, classy Ukrainian lady, professionally qualified, very thoughtful, intelligent, communicative, understanding, reliable, sincere, loyal, devoted, loving, caring, kind, cheerful, friendly, very affectionate, CALM(NOT cranky, irritable or argumentative!), with high moral values - a lady who'll make a good wife, get trained as a CANADIAN IMMIGRATION CONSULTANT (training provided), work with her husband, and travel the world (Europe, Asia, UK...) Please WRITE if interested

Partner age:

56-73

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms