Al 52: Online dating in Dover

offline 110 days
Al Dover
Personal details
Name:Al
Age:52 years and 151 days
City:Dover, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Program Analyst

Description:

Let's face it no one thought they'd end up on a dating date site expounding only their positive traits trying to distances ourselves above the crowd; however, life experiences seem to dictate the road we have created for ourselves so, in that light here goes. I grew up in a military family and moved every three years. At times it was exciting meeting and seeing new parts of the world but the experience also left one drifting--wondering where home was located. Most of my friends are throughout the country. I tend to be quiet ,analytical along with compassionate, and genuine. I take a step back and try to see issues from another's perspective before one usually chimes in and believes they hold the answers to the issue(s). I realize that I don't know all the answers and no one does in a relationship. The best advice I ever received was "maybe together we can find the answers." What I like is: working out, traveling, reading, collecting original art works, going to museums and trying new Belgium beers at hideaway dives.
What I'm looking for is someone goofy, intelligent, understanding, level headed and adventurous. Someone who is able to adapt and grow from a friendship to someone more, something special because as John Legend said it best: "everybody knows that nobody really knows."

Hobbies:

Reading, working out, travel, collecting grandfather clocks

Partner age:

52-69

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms