Alan 65: Online dating in Pedley

offline 105 days
Alan Pedley
Personal details
Name:Alan
Age:65 years and 14 days
City:Pedley, USA
Marital status:Widower
Registration:09 December 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:USDA Grain Inspector, semi-ret

Description:

I have three adult daughters and four grandchildren. I have been divorced (at the age of 40), then remarried with two step-children, then widowed at the age of 50, so I can understand and empathize with many family situations. I have no interest in any type of romantic relationship with women younger than my own daughters...rather, those women that I can relate to in terms of age and life experiences--someone that we can grow old with together.

I have good health, and come from a Scandinavian heritage of long life -- my father is 87 and still healthy! I continue to work, as I need to be productive, but at my age now have more flexibility to devote to a new relationship.

My ideal woman would always be a lady in public, to be proud of on my arm, but behind closed doors, a lady only to me, willing to let her hair hang down.

My father raised me in a strict Christian home. I know how to treat a lady, and I would have eyes only for the one that I love.

Hobbies:

Motorcycling, camping, traveling, antique pocket watch collecting and repair. I love to read the daily newspaper, keep up on current events, and see good movies and live theatre. I take pride in taking care of my home and yard. I go for long walks with my dogs, and ride bicycle, swim, and ice skate, to keep fit.

But more than anything, I love to travel by motorcycle. The USA is a huge country, and I try and take one long trip a year on vacation to someplace I have never been before. I have a Harley Davidson Ultra Classic motorcycle, which is a very comfortable motorcycle to ride long distances, and pull a small pop up camper. At least every other year I attend the largest motorcycle rallye in the world at Sturgis, South Dakota, USA, which is a day's ride away from me. It would be so much more fun to attend with someone to ride with me !

Looking for:

I am looking for a lovely lady with cheerful disposition, a willing helper in taking care of a home in America, and a loving mate in the bedroom. She must love the outdoors and would like to travel by motorcycle and camp. Because of wishing to share my avocation of motorcycling, my future lady would have to be of slender body style.

This dating site, Anastasia, however, is very frustrating for your potential mates/lovers/husbands to use. I understand it is free to you, but it is very expensive for us, the men, to correspond with you. It is so frustrating that "pop-up" windows from chat women block your profiles, your letters, and our letters to you while we are trying to read and respond to your wonderful profiles. For those of us serious to find a loving mate, such as you, it interferes with our search and our correspondance with you. Please voice your displeasure with
Anastasia as I have done !

Partner age:

37-55

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms