Alexander 57: Kitchener online dating service

offline 105 days
Alexander Kitchener
Personal details
Name:Alexander
Age:57 years and 82 days
City:Kitchener, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 October 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:Executive

Description:

I live in Vancouver Canada. I have lived in Europe several times. I have visited kiev, Kharkov,Prague,vienna,Munich,Paris,London. I often take holidays in Europe and like the culture very much.Years ago, I worked in the film industry as a Director & Cinematographer and also as a film teacher. Now I work as a Senior Executive. Because I have lived and worked in eastern Europe I am familiar with the culture and it is in fact, my families heritage. I hope to find a real relationship with someone that is not too young and not too old. Someone where we share real chemistry. I think it is almost impossible to get to know someone through writing letters and interpreters,but it can be a start. It is a long process to get to know someone, and it involves much work and travel so I prefer someone who is serious and mature in their heart and mind. Warm wishes to everyone. :)

Hobbies:

cooking,boxing,tennis,music,attending art and fashion shows.

Looking for:

well first of all I think any girl under the age of 35 who is wanting me to chat with her is crazy! You are a child, I am old enough to be your father so please do not be silly!...Believe me I could never be interested in someone so young so please don't write me. I would never consider a woman younger than 36. I also would not consider someone that doesn't speak fluent, or near fluent English. I have visited Ukraine before about 5 times and met with a few girls and it was a complete waste of my time and money. I think most girls are only interested in playing games- I am not. I also do not want to be limited to having to communicate using a translator. I am not interested in chatting unless you are older than 36 yrs old. I am on this site because I love the culture and my friends in Ukraine and thought maybe I would meet a nice woman to start a serious relationship. If you are between 36 and 45 and are honest please feel free to write me I will be friendly and hones as well,-if you

Partner age:

37-54

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms