Alun 52: Free flirt with people from Wigan

offline 169 days
Alun Wigan
Personal details
Name:Alun
Age:52 years and 182 days
City:Wigan, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:30 May 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:internet marketing

Description:

I am a Very Young Looking 40, most people say I look late like I am in my 20s, I eat a very healthy diet (no red meat, only fish), and enjoy very good health, I go to the gym fairly regularly (2-3 times a week) and enjoy long walks with my dogs in nature, I am always learning new things, and love new experiences, I love animals, (especially my dogs)

I am spending a lot of time developing my skills and business which I hope and believe will give me a secure future.

I live in England but I intend to immigrate to Vancouver Canada within the next 4 yrs, as yet I have not visited there, but everything I learn about the place makes me want to be there more and more.

Hobbies:

The Internet, Marketing, Psychology, Personal Development, Exercising, Watching Films, Spending time with my 3 Rough Collie Dogs, I like to enjoy the countryside, Developing myself and my business, also have interest in Art, Design (furniture, interior, decorative glass), Architecture (1920s – 1930s Art Deco).

I am also in the process (just started) of learning French and Russian, and I hope to learn Chinese as well in the future.

Looking for:

Someone who is fit and healthy, with a beautiful face and smile, a happy outlook look on life, someone who looks after themselves, and wants to develop a strong and lasting relationship, someone who will be as devoted to me as I am to them, that will always put us first, and who wants to make a happy home with children.

Someone who has ambitions and drive to make more of themselves, and who likes learning new things, who will be as committed to our relationship whether in the easy times or the hard times.

Also young woman who wants to develop a strong emotional, mental and physical bond with their life partner, with lots of kisses and caressing and passionate times, who will enjoy all areas of a loving and deeply passionate life with me.

Partner age:

51-61

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms