Andi 48: Dating in Auburn

offline 86 days
Andi Auburn
Personal details
Name:Andi
Age:48 years and 172 days
City:Auburn, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:30 June 2008
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), German (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blond
Education:College degree
Job:marine/ oil industry

Description:

i am from the UK. i hope to find someone who loves her partner and wants a family.
I have now been to ukraine once. i hope to go again very soon :)

i am loyal and reliable. i am average looking and i try to keep in shape. i always try to do my best, if i am doing something it is important i do it to the best of my ability. i am prepared to make sacrifices and compromise when required to do so.
i think a man and his wife should share every secret, the two partners are really one whole.

Hobbies:

i am interested in current affairs, news and business.
i love the countryside, seaside, walking, animals. i try to learn and enjoy all things i can.
i am good at languages, i will have to learn ukrainian very quickly: )
i also like my work, as it is connected to the sea.

Looking for:

she is serious in her search for a husband.
she is attractive and intelligent.
she is loyal and faithful. i hope she will be ambitious and have her own goals, which we can share. she wants to have a stable relationship and a family.
the most important thing is she will love her partner.

Partner age:

60-81

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms