Andrew 38: Dating service in Beverly Hills

offline 47 days
Andrew Beverly Hills
Personal details
Name:Andrew
Age:38 years and 198 days
City:Beverly Hills, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 February 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Real Estate

Description:

My name is Andrew from southern California. I consider myself a successful guy and I always work hard to achieve my goals. I graduated from college in 2004 and I have a degree in Business with an emphasis in Finance. I have my real estate broker's license and I'm working on setting up my own real estate company in Los Angeles. I'm also working with a friend to start a music business.

Hobbies:

When I have free time I enjoy going to the gym, the beach or going out to eat. I also play in pool tournaments once or twice a week. I enjoy all outdoor activities, especially anything in the water.

Looking for:

I'm looking to meet an attractive, intelligent, sweet and loyal lady who wants to have a great man in her life. If you are looking for a man who you know you can trust and will be at your side forever, then you've just found him!

I also prefer a woman with a slim/athletic body because I'm also slim and athletic. I would also like a woman who enjoys outdoor activities but also doesn't mind staying in and watching a movie together. I need a woman who is simple, classy, educated and fun. A girl with a Christian faith is also important to me. Also, if you like back massages you will be spoiled because I will give you the best massage you've ever had! :D

Partner age:

56-73

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms