Andrew 56: Dating site in Culver City

offline 125 days
Andrew Culver City
Personal details
Name:Andrew
Age:56 years and 257 days
City:Culver City, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:28 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:196 cm (6 ft 5 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Media professional, video web

Description:

Tall eclectic man, very kind, funny, very intelligent, patient, love the outdoors, own my own tux, enjoy the city and the wilderness,

Hobbies:

camping, hiking, dog lover, artist, photography, museums, hot springs, exploring, traveling, music ( classical, jazz, world, rock, electronica) play music, good cook, cinema, film, conversation, laughter, sensitive but strong, hard worker, active

Looking for:

Someone who is happy with themselves. I can make them happier. Hard to keep a glass full when they never had a glass to begin with. She should be comfortable in a cocktail dress or hiking boots.
Someone with spirit, passion for life, someone I can count on. A dog lover. Someone who can enjoy the moment. Life is short. Life can be very hard. Someone I can talk to openly and trust. I want to love my wife first and my children second. My wife should never fade from my heart. I will never love her more than when she is teasing me about something or smiling for no reason.
I feel bad I do not return every e-mail that I receive. I alsoe think that it willbe hard for the child to adopt to the new school system. I endeavor to be a realist. So many women are beautiful and amazing.. I search for th e woman who smile when I enter the room, the woman wh likes camping. I think I can be with any woman and be faithful but the one I love should be full of spirit.

Partner age:

59-75

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms