Anthony 48: Find people in Kapfenberg

offline 124 days
Anthony Kapfenberg
Personal details
Name:Anthony
Age:48 years and 132 days
City:Kapfenberg, Austria
Marital status:Never married
Registration:18 October 2014
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), German (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Extrusions Technician

Description:

I am an English man, now living in Austria after a failed relationship. I travel extensively at this time, but am looking for a woman to help me build a stable, loving relationship. I´m by no means a rich person, i live well, and look after my friends, my world experience level is astronomical, i have seen so much, lived so good that i have stories without end in my mind. I don´t want to get hurt, and i will not be looking for just fun and games. I´m a serious kind of guy, with a huge heart and a lot of love to give

Hobbies:

I am a lover of music, i write and mix, edit and play all kinds of music, from pop to rock.
I enjoy good food, good wine and good company, technology and films. The list goes on, if only i had time to do all the things i would like to do!

Looking for:

I seek a partner that will be as much in love with me, as i in her. I´m tired of all those women that only look for financial benefits in a man, i have a lot to offer and hope to find someone that will take me as i am. You, my future partner must be a music lover, a fan of the big screen, and above a very social person. I trust you will enjoy a drive into the mountains, long walks and a life of adventure, just as much as an evening at home.

Partner age:

43-60

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms