Anthony 55: Meet Parkville people

offline 150 days
Anthony Parkville
Personal details
Age:55 years and 206 days
City:Parkville, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree


well, i am self employed for about 20 years,in construction .and never had time for a relationships,but now im solvent ,and i feel ready for someone special. i live in Huntington beach California, i have a nice house,i am very proud of my city (surf city) it was a great place to grow up.nice people ,very safe always feels like home!! (almost paradise)..i have had a great life so far,and would like to share it with someone very special.


boating , fishing ,travel,dinner w/friends, working around the house,movies,snorkling,any thing around the beach!

Looking for:

well,what am i looking for in my woman???...first she must be friendly,a genuine kind person (when things get a little tuff or stressed she doesn't fall a part)!!! life is to short to have a crazy lady.i m always involved with some kind of small business stuff, so ,..someone who would help,someone on my together make life fun!.......
now,. for some physical details ,i have a nice jym in my house ive been involved with sports most of my life so im in pretty good shape, so i would like my woman health and physical appearance to be important to her(maybe some one whos into workout)..i must admit i do like a thinner is important .a little school is always good(no one likes a dumb girl).and well, we do go to the beach alot so she has to feel comfortable in a bathing suit.! smokers,and please no kids(i want to have kids but with my wife only,)

Partner age:


« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms