Barry 56: Red Deer internet dating service

offline 86 days
Barry Red Deer
Personal details
Name:Barry
Age:56 years and 76 days
City:Red Deer, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:High school
Job:Government Worker/Fitness Tra

Description:

I am an honest man, which is why I have to state that I am not looking to start a family at this point! (it may change, but it may not!) so please ladies, consider this before you write me! I am a very free spirit and my mother used to call me a dreamer ))) I would love to just escape with my soul mate and live a passionate and blissful life. I am a very unique and kind hearted man who works hard at not having any bad habits. I am very expressive and believe in positve energy. I also work hard to keep in shape and look good. I have a soft place in my heart for animals and I love and respect nature. One of my favorite things is to bask in the sun near water. I have good sence of humour and try to make others feel good.

I am real and definatly have my own views and oppinions (but I am also open minded and listen to others.) I am honestly not a man portraying himself as something he is not. I know there is alot of fake and shallow people in this world but I am not one of them!

Hobbies:

Exercising, Kick Boxing, Singing, Playing Guitar, Tennis, Roller Blading, Swimming, Nature Walks, Traveling...

Looking for:

It is very important for my futute mate to understand that I am not interested in having children at this point. I do love children but I am uncertain about starting my own family. If she already has a child, I will consider.

I am looking for a woman that is kind hearted and real. She should be fitness oriented and care about her health. I would like her to always care about her appearance and have good personal hygeine. I would like her to be creative and expressive. She should have a kind heart for animals. I would like her to have many of her own interests and not always looking for others to entertain her.

It is important that she does not always want to hang out in night clubs and can think of better and more creative ways to have fun!

I have recently updated my profile and have made some very important changes. If you have already sent me a letter and are still interested then please send me another.

Partner age:

53-72

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms