Bill 60: Citrus Heights online personals

offline 93 days
Bill Citrus Heights
Personal details
Name:Bill
Age:60 years and 114 days
City:Citrus Heights, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:22 April 2013
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:2 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Real Estate Developer/ CEO

Description:

I grew up in Germany, but I am from Arizona. I like smart , funny, intelligent, ladies who can laugh not just at me, but at themselves once in a while. I build, design, and own large real estate properties, My job changes with each new project. I'm currently working on a B & B with a winery attached, a large Latin restaurant at a shopping mall, and several commercial office buildings. I do not speak Russian, please I do not want to waste anyone's time. If you do not have at least a moderate working knowledge of English or Spanish, I am not the right person for you. (advanced beginner at English or better)I am serious in this search and we must be able to communicate. I am learning spanish right now and have basic German, but you speaking some English is a requirement of mine.

Hobbies:

warm beaches, travel, good food, good wine & good friends. I workout, climb, & ride. I was the wine commissioner for AZ for 4 yrs. I'll make you laugh, live, & love. I'm one of the lucky ones who has success, lots of friends, and a very interesting life. I am looking for that right person to share it with.

Looking for:

smart, fun, attractive, doesn't take herself too seriously, has or is open to children, considers herself a real catch. If you don't consider yourself the best thing to ever happen to me, how I'm I supposed to? If you ever thought of owning your own business, I'm the one who can make that happen.Must be open to relocating, this is a must.

Partner age:

34-50

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms