Bobby 43: Meet Shahpur Kamal people

offline 41 days
Bobby Shahpur Kamal
Personal details
Name:Bobby
Age:43 years and 1 days
City:Shahpur Kamal, India
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:11 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Manager

Description:

To begin with let me take this opportunity to introduce myself as a very simple, straight forward and God fearing person. I believe in rich family values and attach much importance to family bonding. I am divorced and looking for a life partner who is loving, caring and qualified professionally. I am well settled in my profession and am currently working as an Operations Manager in a MNC and further aspiring to excel professionally in my life, for which I require a firm support from a loving and understanding partner.

I am born and brought up in Delhi. Physically, I am having sound health. I accord priority to inner beauty and simplicity in life.

Education

I graduated from St. Stephen's College, Delhi which is one of India's prestigious institutions and coupled with Post-graduate degree in MBA (Finance & IT), Delhi University.

I am a Fellow Certified professional FLMI from LOMA, U.S.A.; couple with an additional certificate degree in Insurance of CFA- CII from U.K.which re

Hobbies:

Travel, Internet Browsing, Learning new culture,

Looking for:

from USSR

Partner age:

40-60

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms