Brian 57: People from Greenbelt

offline 70 days
Brian Greenbelt
Personal details
Name:Brian
Age:57 years and 253 days
City:Greenbelt, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 August 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), German (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:106 kg (233 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Job:Self Employed - Oil & Gas

Description:

I am self employed and have a business mind with an artist heart. I work out with weights or jog and play golf about once a week. I have studied martial arts and I take care of myself. I read extensively esp. about other cultures and i think that St Petersburg is one of the most beautiful cities I have ever seen ONLY through pictures :)

Hobbies:

Sailing, scuba diving,playing guitar and traveling. I can speak on Fluent German.I work out and i am quite athletic and played many sports. i write music and also jokes and I have traveled extensively to Europe and Mexico.

Looking for:

I would like to find a woman that has a warm and compassionate heart and that is both an individual
and also wishes to develop a team. I am fond of people that show and have a compassion for the little guy and internal strength and a engaging sense of humor are quite important. I am a non smoker and a social drinker and I wish to find a soul mate, with an artists flare and a intelligent woman with a witty and
charming sense of life and that of herself.

Partner age:

78-86

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms