Brian 50: Date people from New Haven online

offline 61 days
Brian New Haven
Personal details
Name:Brian
Age:50 years and 46 days
City:New Haven, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Water Treatment Professional

Description:

Hmmm, another difficult response for me to answer. I think that I have written and re-written this section three times now. I think that I will just throw the information out again. I am a contractor, currently working in the Middle East. I have been truly blessed with the ability to travel and see different things in a few countries. Last year I traveled to Namibia, for a safari that I had dreamed of since my youth. A couple of years ago I traveled to Sevastopol and Yalta for a break from the mid-summer heat here. I have a large family that consists of my parents and three sister's, along with their children and husband's, as well as many aunt's, uncle's and cousin's. Many good friends that I have had since high school. I live in a rural setting, in the forest with a small river running through my back yard. When I am home I really enjoy living there and cannot envision any time that I could live in an urban environment. The closest city from where I live is Grand Rapids, Michigan. Chicago, Illinois is about a three hour drive, from where I live. I am looking to meet someone and have serious, longterm intentions. I like children.

Hobbies:

Wow, what do I say that could set me apart from the last 100 profiles that you have looked at? I believe that I am just an average guy, that likes most of the same things as most other guys.I enjoy watching American Football and UFC Fights the most, but I like many different sports. I do hunt whitetail deer and really like duck/goose hunting in several different locations across the USA. When I am back home, in Michigan, I like to raise beef cattle.I only raise a few, not enough to make a living at. I just enjoy seeing them, along with a few other barnyard animals.

Partner age:

55-74

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms