Bryan 55: Kempten people

offline 113 days
Bryan Kempten
Personal details
Name:Bryan
Age:55 years and 340 days
City:Kempten, Germany
Marital status:Never married
Registration:11 August 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), German (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:college instructor

Description:

I am very curious and like learning about new places, new people--you name it. I am very ambitious and work very hard to advance my career, but I also like to laugh and make jokes and relax with people I like. I am very optimistic, but not naively so. In my dealings with others I have often been told that I am very fair--I certainly try to be. I love children and am absolutely mad about my daughter and would love to have a couple more kids.

Hobbies:

I am very interested in ancient and modern history as well as politics. I love reading novels and am a great fan of authors such as Roth, Faulkner, and Dostoevsky, to name a couple. I really like playing golf and lifting weights. I love watching movies, going for long walks, playing board games, going out for dinner, going to the opera, but it would be even more fun with the right woman. I also like learning foreign languages--maybe I will learn a new one just for you?

Looking for:

She should be kind, fair, intellectual but not pedantic, athletic, sensitive, intelligent. I would like to meet a woman who has my thirst for knowledge, for new things. But it is also important to me that she want to build a nice home and family with me, that she love children (and animals).

Partner age:

43-58

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms