Buddy 44: Meet people from Sacramento online

offline 138 days
Buddy Sacramento
Personal details
Name:Buddy
Age:44 years and 181 days
City:Sacramento, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:13 July 2013
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:Business Owner

Description:

I am a man who is very honest, loving,romantic and caring. I work very hard for what I have in life and work hard for what I want. I Love to spoil a women with Romance and Love. I give great full body messages. I like to cook and I don't even mind cleaning my house. I love to practice meditation every day and find that I get great benefits from this.I am looking forward to finding my partner and marveling over all of the joys of the this planet and life. I look forward to showing her what I have found and seen by myself. I have so much to share and give. My Love must respect and adore my family as I will adore and respect hers. Family is very important to me as I have very few members left in it. I will guard and protect our families with my honor and life. I do not lie or cheat and I do not tolerate it. I have always been faithful and loyal to the relationships in my past but I can not say the same for the former partner in my life. I can not understand this. I know that the love of my life is reading this and I look forward to speaking with and meeting you. Till we hold hands one day my dear.

Hobbies:

my interests are camping, fishing, hunting. I like to hike in the mountains. I enjoy going to the beach and staying nights there. I like reading books of all types of subjects. I enjoy working out and keeping my body in good shape. I am really interested in the road that has been laid before me to travel in this life.

Looking for:

My partner should be a very caring honest and loyal women. I want her to take care of herself inside and out. It would be nice to share some of the same interests together. I want my partner to be herself and not try to please me all of the time. I prefer my partner to have real Free Love flowing through her body.If she treats me as a man I will treat her as a Goddess. Together we can make our own kingdom. If she wants children that would be great when and only when she is ready to grow our family.

Partner age:

33-54

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms