Calvin 58: Meet people in Ascoli Piceno online

offline 113 days
Calvin Ascoli Piceno
Personal details
Name:Calvin
Age:58 years and 53 days
City:Ascoli Piceno, Italy
Marital status:
Registration:09 January 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Italian (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:attorney

Description:

I am a man of great passion I love to travel, but I also truly enjoy a homelife. I have travelled the world, but I have never had any children. I am hoping that it is not too late to find a woman whom I can love deeply, and in turn be loved, and possibly start a family. I am in great physcial shape - I run for an hour each day. I have two dogs - greyhounds, and want more! I like the outdoors. I currently live near Naples Italy in the mountains, in a villa with great views. When I meet the special woman that I have been waiting my whole life for, I hope that she will be as passionate as I am. My favorite line from literature describes me well "I am not the most noble and vituous person, but I love. I love deeply, earnestly, steadfastly." I am looking for a woman whom I can love deeply, and share the rest of my life. I want to look into your eyes and see the love reflected....

Hobbies:

I am a man of many interests and contrasts; I love being outside in nature, but also like visiting a used book store or antique shop ... I played Americani Football and rugby throughout my life ... I will always have dogs as part of my life, and maybe a horse if I can learn to ride! I try to find time to read for pleasure each day - I have a personal library of over 5000 books (and no, I have not read them all)! I really enjoy music, festivals and I try to dance, but am nott too good at it; and most of all, I enjoy quality time with my partner, my special lady, when we can look at the stars together and contemplate the power of Fate and Destiny that brought us togetgher ...

Looking for:

Her eyes must be special - her eyes must mesmerize me every day of my life; her kiss must reveal her inner beauty; she must be open, honest and passionate; I am looking for my partner, my friend, my lover, the future mother of my children ... all of this in one woman ... I hope it is you :)

Partner age:

31-47

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms