Charles 43: Date Port Chester people online

offline 174 days
Charles Port Chester
Personal details
Name:Charles
Age:43 years and 327 days
City:Port Chester, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:16 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Service Operator 1 - Oil/Gas s

Description:

I work in the oil and gas industry. I have 2 brothers; older and younger. Also have a half sister. I have never married. I visualize or day dream about having a wife; who is my friend, lover, and mother of the children. I am a open, patient, faithful, understanding, like to listen, joke, honest, forgiving, and be respectfull are just some of the characteristics that I have.

Hobbies:

I really like the outdoors; a walk in nature is always nice, I fish, hunt, and enjoy a little horse riding on the trail. The outdoors are really worth while if you can do a little camping and hiking. Looking up into the sky at night and maybe get lucky to see a shooting star. I am an uncle to a little niece named Lincoln. I just cannot express the joy I get when I get to spend time with her. I enjoy watching television with programs like history and science. I can watch almost any movie as long it is interesting and has a good theme. I mentioned earlier that I like to hunt. There are 2 methods that I use, by gun and by bow & arrow. I enjoy practicing with this arms. If the weather is bad, I enjoy playing computer, board, and video games. Playing cards is not too bad either. I must like animals because I have 5 horses and share 2 dogs and 2 cats with the parents. At this moment I do not know how to dance, but sure would like to learn. I must enjoy traveling, because my job

Looking for:

I am looking for a lady to live the rest of my life. It is okay if she has a few social drinks as I do. Honesty, Faithfulness, Open, Understanding, Tender Hearted, have Forgiveness on certain things, Loyal, Best Friend are a few characteristics that she should have. It is okay if you have a child, but I would like to a couple too! We should have common interests and goals, but is okay if we have other interest and goals that are different and should support each other with them.

Partner age:

30-50

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms