Charles 57: Meet people from Tampa

offline 71 days
Charles Tampa
Personal details
Name:Charles
Age:57 years and 137 days
City:Tampa, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:22 April 2014
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:finacial advisor

Description:

single man thats attractive romantic charming and serious,You have found a very interesting man with many talents, who comes from a beautiful Italian family from NY. I am in the financial industry and have a successful career working with great clients throughout Florida. I seek a woman who is beautiful on the inside and outside, a woman who will appreciate the finer things in life. I'm looking for a woman that is cool with a balanced personality, someone who is content with herself, someone who is strong, funny, sexy , romantic, witty, and confident. Someone that can have fun and be themselves without putting on a false face. I desire a woman that loves to get romantic with a very special man. I prefer a woman that is between ages 19 and 27. I ve been told by many people that I look very young for my age, and I am very young at heart, and enjoy doing alot of fun things. You will find that I love to shop, travel, party, and cook. Never a boring moment, I'm a simple person .

Hobbies:

guitar, sports , hockey, working out, cooking , shopping , traveling , collecting,,,

Looking for:

must be attractive beautiful on outside and inside . honest and sincere, Trusting and have traits of becoming a wonderful loving wife . She also must be looking to start a beautiful happy family.

Partner age:

28-40

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms