Charles 40: Tampa online dating

offline 172 days
Charles Tampa
Personal details
Name:Charles
Age:40 years and 179 days
City:Tampa, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Multimedia Designer

Description:

In my own words: I am a pretty interesting, well-rounded guy, who is very level headed, laid back, and who knows how to work and play hard. I have worked hard to get where I am today, and I am happy where I am in my career and life for the most part, but I'm looking for a partner to experience all that life can offer.


I have a good time doing most things, from a full day of sightseeing and hiking, to a relaxed day of cartoons and breakfast in bed. My work is one of my passions, so I am constantly striving to improve myself, but not to the point of being boring, or letting my work interfere in my personal life. Don�t worry�.I know how to treat a lady, and keep things interesting. When work time is over, it is definitely play time. I enjoy my work tremendously, from designing award winning websites to educational Flash games, my job doesn�t seem like work at all�until those pesky deadlines creep up�


I like most kinds of music, especially 90's alternative (think: Pea

Hobbies:

I have a good time doing most things.

A few specifics are traveling (both in the US and worldwide), watching and playing sports, going out for a night on the town, movies and film, and having fun nights on the couch.

I am lucky enough to have a job that is actually a hobby for me, so it doesn't seem like work. I develop and design websites, interactive video games, and shoot and edit video. I am also in the process of getting my Masters degree in Entrepreneurship, and starting my own beverage brand is close on the horizon.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who is drama free, relaxed, proud, strong, free thinking, loyal, and who doesn't mind being affectionate. I would like to find my equal and my life partner. She should be fun, outgoing, silly, and love to laugh.

I would like her to enjoy traveling, experiencing new cultures, music, foods, and be interested in starting a family.

Partner age:

56-67

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms