Chris 45: Find people in Dolbeau

offline 132 days
Chris Dolbeau
Personal details
Name:Chris
Age:45 years and 113 days
City:Dolbeau, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 July 2011
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Army

Description:

I Love Life!!! I like to try new things and be adventurous.
But I also like to affectionately curl up on a couch & watch a movie with that special someone.
I am very quick to smile and am an easy going person.
I like to make that special someone happy, seeing the smile and glee makes it worthwhile.
Having goals and dreams is nice but it is important to me to achieve them. I love nothing more than to help someone towards what they really want.
Pictures of me at work and on vacation in Kuala Lumpur all within last 5 months.

I like to play hockey, baseball, tennis,
go jogging, swimming, and work-out. Pretty much anything other than watch TV. Why watch when you can do!!!
I volunteer as a Search & Rescue Tech in my spare time. And I also like to race cars.
Next summer I plan on learning to kayak!!!

Hobbies:

I like to try anything and everything.
There are so many wonderful things to do in life why limit yourself!!!

Looking for:

I hope to meet someone who is a positive, happy person. They must be able to have fun and be silly at times. Importantly they must be affectionate, patient and caring. I would like someone whom is not afraid of working hard toward goals and dreams.
Someone that appreciates being treated very nicely.
Also the special someone has to understand that I am in the Army and can go away for periods of time. But I do get lots of vacation time and with that comes the opportunity for lots of travel together on vacations.

Partner age:

45-59

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms