Chris 52: Speed dating service in Ridgefield

offline 66 days
Chris Ridgefield
Personal details
Name:Chris
Age:52 years and 264 days
City:Ridgefield, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 June 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), German (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Executive Chef

Description:

I am just a guy that grew up bouncing between the United States and Europe. Traveled the world, fought for my country, got most of the craziness out of my system and really want to put down roots, just don't have a better half yet. A chef by craft- which means you need to let me cook for you, once in awhile. Creative, love to laugh, camp, rock/mountain climb, fish- anything that is out in the country, hate golf, love baseball, kids & soccer, get whacky when I'm tired, don't take myself too seriously, "they" tell me I'm not too hard on the eyes (at least when the lights just right!) and I'm educated enough to know that common sense means more these days than anything I learned in school. I seem to gravitate to long term relationships. Had a couple of the 5 year kind- so I'm no monk or crazy biker! Not that I look for anything but a partner and friend that I love spending time with. I just haven't super-glued myself to one yet. I still believe in chivalry and romance.

Hobbies:

Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting

Looking for:

Firstly, if you are between 18-26, please find a man your own age. I seriously doubt we would be a good match. I will not respond to or chat if you are in that age range. For anyone else, it's always the smile and eyes of a woman that initially attracts me. Superficial? Maybe . Pretty eyes and a stunning smile do it every time. I might settle for a mischievous grin, as long as your eyes sparkle when you do. Being able to become my best friend will keep me after the eyes and smile. Confidence in who you are and what you stand for are essential. Content of character and ability to carry on an intelligent conversation are most important. I manage over 200 people, so I know and value the importance of communication- good and bad. My ideal woman would be equally captivating in the woods with a backpack & skis or at my side at a black-tie dinner. Be ready and willing to travel. Please know that children are not an impediment. I love them. I just don't get to spend enough time with my n

Partner age:

51-69

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms