Chris 48: Speed dating service in Sacramento

offline 76 days
Chris Sacramento
Personal details
Name:Chris
Age:48 years and 226 days
City:Sacramento, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 June 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Project Manager/ Entrepreneur

Description:

I consider myself as a entrepreneurial and worldly type of guy who is young at heart. I am easy-going, a good listener, caring, loyal and honest. I can be responsible, serious and diplomatic but I can also be funny, imaginative, adventurous, passionate and romantic. I enjoy good company and conversations on a wide range of topics... Always open to learning new things. Also, I am a bit of a dreamer... and wouldn't have it any other way.)) Some of the most successful and happiest people are dreamers. Sure, achieving your dreams is not always a walk in a park or comes quickly... That is the beauty of it. ;-)

Hobbies:

I have a variety of hobbies and interest: Traveling, visiting the coast, nature, candlelit dinners, ballroom dancing (Argentine Tango - my favorite), music (all kinds), movies, billiards, tennis, guitar, outdoor sport activities, reading and cooking. One of my great pleasures is giving Bowen Therapy treatments/ massages... A great way to soothe the mind, body and spirit. I value my health and live an active lifestyle. I am willing to try anything once.

Looking for:

Looking for a genuine and sincere woman who is ready true love with the right man... Specifically, I am looking for a beautiful and intelligent woman who is open-minded, educated, cultured, spiritual, mature, loving, caring, romantic, passionate, fun, playful, adventurous and loyal. I don't mind crazy-fun at times but there is a time and place for everything... She needs to know who she is and what she wants in life.

It is important to be communicative, respectful and appreciative. I would like for her to be my best friend, lover and ultimately my wife... so we can travel the world and have beautiful, fun-loving family someday....

Partner age:

59-74

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms