Chris 57: Meet people from Spokane Valley online

offline 143 days
Chris Spokane Valley
Personal details
Name:Chris
Age:57 years and 55 days
City:Spokane Valley, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 June 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Russian (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:130 kg (286 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Musician

Description:

I served in and retired from military service (Marines). I have had a wonderful variety of experiences, and many different jobs. I have had the opportunity to travel to more than 30 different countries, including Ukraine and Russia. I have studied Russian -- my vocabulary is rusty, but I understand Russian grammar, and I speak fairly well. I am a Christian (though not Orthodox or Catholic). I have two Bachelors degrees. I typically prefer quiet nights at home rather than going out to clubs (my music already takes me to clubs, I don't need to spend extra time there).

If you look at my photos, what you see is what you get. No professional photos, just me. I shave my head, have a pony tail, and tattoos. I'm fat, but I'm working on losing weight. I have a good sense of humor, and I love to laugh, even if it is at myself.

Hobbies:

I love animals. Dogs have been part of my family for many years. They were like my own children to me. I play the bass guitar professionally. I also like working on guitars, and that may eventually turn into a small business. I was a firearms instructor in the Marine Corps, I have a collection of guns, and enjoy shooting, but not hunting. I love to watch my favorite American football team, the Seattle Seahawks -- some might say I am obsessed, and I won't argue. I like tasting beer the same way many people like tasting wines, but I am not a drunkard. I like to read, do sudoku puzzles, watch movies, sometimes go to theater or other shows.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who is confident, friendly, mature, intelligent, reasonable, perhaps a little musical. A sense of humor is important. It is very important that my future wife loves animals, since I treat my dogs like my own family (they stay inside the house and sleep on the furniture.)

I want to find a woman whose children are grown, or who is old enough to be absolutely certain she doesn't want any. I want to spend my next 20 years with my wife, not raising children. Her adult children are welcome. Sorry if that sounds harsh.

Partner age:

33-43

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms