Christian 40: Personals in Okemos

offline 143 days
Christian Okemos
Personal details
Name:Christian
Age:40 years and 147 days
City:Okemos, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:07 August 2014
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:n/a

Description:

I'm a friendly, serious, smart(intellient&talent), strong, energy & a good-sense of humor guy(likes to laugh & be happy when my days are good & on my bad days...i don't get happy at all which i have depressions on some of my bad days when i feel unhappy, but i always like to be isolated(means by myself) at times & i do on my own priority task on weekdays. I don't like jokes at all cause they are fake lies. I am outgoing with my friends and a open-minded guy. Just remembered that i wear a hearing aid on one ear which i was born that way & i can lip-read very well. I wear glasses most of the time for watching LCD-HD tv, movies & reading(magazines/newspapers). I don't know much sign-language yet, but i just know a little or some and through the years...i will learn it more from a learning sign-language instructional book(not going to school for it & i've been to couple of colleges-upstate N.y.(Rochester-RIT) & in Ma.(Milton-Curry College-outside of Boston) & it didn't work out for me. I'l

Hobbies:

Likes to watch sports(NFL,NCAA college football/basketball,NBA, NHL-ice hockey, MLB(baseball league). i sometimes play football for fun, but not real football, shoot basketball, roller blading/ice skating, cars(customized cars/car stereo systems), likes to play pool(billards), listens to music((needs to be loud, but not too loud)), sometimes likes to watch movies(comedy,mystery-likes horror) i don't like to watch the news at all cause its very depressing stuff going around the world, but sometimes, working-out~when i have time, hang out with my true friends, play & walk- watching my two dogs & they're very important pets in my life(they're all pits-very strong dogs), like to try new outdoor adventures-like rock climbing(i have done it before), skiing(i don't like surfing & snowboarding at all-period), boating(wakeboarding, water skiing*salmon-one ski), likes to travel to new places or to visit new countries like Japan(Osaka & Okinawa)-its a small island off of Japan, South Korea(Seoul-

Looking for:

I'm look for a sweet, tender, honest, lovable woman and who is caring, smart and she needs to be very strong in her body & outside body of her life like as example in her emotion feelings & powers within in her heart & soul forever. One who doesn't play games at all from her man & one day it will lead into marriage. I will lead her into a happy-strong family in the future. I only want at least 1 child and not to think about having 2 kids or more in the future. I only just want 1 child cause its too much to have too many kids in a small/medium size house & i can't afford it. Having 1 very important child is enough for me in my life & i will take care of her forever w/ my true beloved soulmate that i found on here, since i joined on here. I need that woman who will help me with all of my everyday life problems as she will never leave me & i will do the same for her as well. I will always have her guidance protection if she has a problem or something bad happens to her; i will be on her s

Partner age:

44-60

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms