Christopher 51: Internet dating service in West Point

offline 161 days
Christopher West Point
Personal details
Name:Christopher
Age:51 years and 81 days
City:West Point, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 June 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), German (6)
Children:2 children
Weight:136 kg (299 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Transportation

Description:

My friends would tell you that I am the proverbial "nice guy". I am honest, trustworthy, faithful, romantic and brave, except when it comes to spiders (nasty little buggers..your on your own there) ;) Oh, by the way, I have a great sense of humor and usually have people laughing soon after we meet. But to tell the truth, I am a regular guy that is not perfect, yet has no major character flaws. I am the type of person that does whatever is possible to make those I love happy and secure in both their physical and emotional needs.

Hobbies:

I have many different interests and it just depends on what peaks my interest at a particular moment. I collect things from Berlin and enjoy history very much. I do many things with my time from spending time with my family to going on adventures on my own. I like to travel to new places and try different things that I have never seen or done before. Life is short and I want to see and experience all that I am able to!!

Looking for:

I am NOT looking for a maid or a cook! What I am searching for is a partner not to live with, but one I can't live without! I want to find an educated and attractive woman whose inner beauty matches or surpasses her outer beauty. I want to find the woman that will love me almost as much as I will her. Someone who will dance in the rain and walk through the night with me. I am seeking my best friend, business partner, fellow adventurer, shoulder for each other to lean on, and wild yet steadfast lover for life!

Partner age:

38-56

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms