Craig 60: Farmingville speed dating site

offline 81 days
Craig Farmingville
Personal details
Name:Craig
Age:60 years and 45 days
City:Farmingville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:02 April 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:automobile sales and finance

Description:

I am 47 years old and look (except for my hair :-) like I am 27. I am the most honest person my friends know and am faithful to a fault. I sometimes let people take advantadge of me because I want to help them. I am fit and am able to take care of my lady. I spent 20+ years in martial arts but am the most gentle person you can imagine. I am very sensual, sexual and loving with the right lady. I have a nice house with a swimming pool and jacuzzi, a billiards table dart board lane foosball table and miniature race track. I am not rich but do live well. I am divorced. I love to take my lady out on the town to show her off and also feel comfortable at home making her a gourmet meal and cuddling up in front of the fireplace and watching a movie on my theater system. I am as comfortable at the Hilton as I am at the beach, and everything in between. I love to cook and entertain and have a nice home in which to do so. My favorite thing is to go out on the boat with my lady. Spend time swimmin

Hobbies:

I love to go boating and have a beautiful very fast boat. I love to take the boat to different islands near Tampa and camp out and cook a wonderful dinner (yes I'm a great cook) then walk hand in hand along the beach staring at the stars.

Looking for:

My partner should be loving and sensual and sexual. I do not say this lightly or as a game. The woman I fall in love with I will worship and love for all time. My partner should enjoy water and beaches. I hope that she will like that I love to and am good at cooking her a meal. She should be very affectionate and loving and sensual. She should be a calming factor in my life and my motivation when I need it. I am a one woman man and expect that my woman would be my most fierce defender lover and protecter in her way.

Partner age:

56-71

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms