Craig 30: Date Norwich people

offline 136 days
Craig Norwich
Personal details
Name:Craig
Age:30 years and 285 days
City:Norwich, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:13 July 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:health and fitness instructor

Description:

Now ive tried to keep all this as short as possible, as I can talk and talk.
Well my names Craig, 24 years young. I live with one of my best mates who iv known for 20 years, and my bullmastiff dog charlie. Hes a big lovable idiot, he loves everyone and will cry if you come round and don't go through to say hello to him. Thats charlie my dog not my house mate.
Im a funny character as I am always smiling and bouncing around, but I do love a good banter to keep me on my toes. Some days all I want to do is move about and be active then there are the days where I could see the day past in hammock and an ice latte.

Message me, with why you think I could be the one xxx

I work as a physio technical instructor (PTI) for the NHS mental health trust, and my shifts change from week to week. This along with my projects, seeing friends and family etc, doesn�t leave me a lot of time to find a female partner in crime, hence me joining plenty of fish.
I do seem to attract the wrong kind of g

Hobbies:

Im a major fidget if I haven�t done much during the day, I enjoy keeping myself busy with little projects, for example so far a have made an electric guitar odd pieces of furniture and am now currently building a reverse trike (if ya wanna know what that is or what its based on search "campagna t-rex" on the net.

Looking for:

women that's independent, has life sorted and doesn't need me to pick up the pieces. If your not happy in your own life then adding extra variables is not wise. My personal taste is i do prefer the 'small women', pretty eyes and smile make my knees weak.

Partner age:

71-83

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms