Cruz 46: Gilbert personals

offline 71 days
Cruz Gilbert
Personal details
Name:Cruz
Age:46 years and 323 days
City:Gilbert, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 October 2013
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:pro contractor sales (home dep

Description:

hello my name is Cruz and i live in Gilbert,AZ u.s.a my family is originally from the great state of Texas (remember the Alamo) my mothers origin come from Spain and my fathers from Mexico what a great mix! i grew up throughout the united states and in my early youth traveled the European content. my dad was in the air force for 28 years he finally settled in Arizona and that has been my home-sense. my father from a early age put me into sports i played american football till my senior year and was on the wrestle team as well i started weight lifting at the age of 16 and have enjoyed the lifestyle that goes with it.my mother brought me up to be kindhearted and to honor my elders she would always say keep yourself clean and respect every woman you meet for one day she may be the love of your life, my father taught me to stand up for myself no matter what the odds and that god always comes first he made it very clear that one day i would meet the woman that would complete my journey in

Hobbies:

my hobbies are power lifting and cycling for exercise i enjoy the great outdoors. i love to hike the beautiful forest we have in Arizona and enjoy fishing and hunting as well i also enjoy target practice with small firearms and rifles as well. we have great concerts, museums,dancing,awesome food,i look to a future of having children so i can experience a family of my own.i look forward to showing a woman from your country the beautiful way of living in the united states, to learn the history of how it was formed and the freedom of life that comes with it. but i would be most excited to learn your way of life and your experience your country has a old history that is very respected and i would love to learn more.

Looking for:

she must be strong willed, courage like a lioness have strong upbringing, family oriented, respect me as much as i respect her, always be there for me, grow old together, stay faithful to me, face the world with me and the most important love god before me.

Partner age:

45-58

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms