Cy 47: Free Personals in Fort Lee

offline 130 days
Cy Fort Lee
Personal details
Name:Cy
Age:47 years and 197 days
City:Fort Lee, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:Student
Job:Military

Description:

I am looking for a submissive young housewife. I know exactly what I want in life, I have plans and goals. I AM ABOVE ALL HONEST. I am excellent with children. I am positive and accepting of others. I can be trusted to keep a secret. I stay clean and dress nice. I never stay where I am not appreciated. When I like a girl I keep the conversation about her. I am not negative, moody, dull, or too serious. It�s easy for me to make people laugh and I make friends easy. I am persuasive and decisive. I am aware of and in control of the situation I am in at all times. When we are together I will always take the lead. I will hold doors for you, drive for you, seat you before myself, open and pour the wine, and be a COMPLETE GENTLEMAN. When you are with me I will make sure you feel SECURE. I am very gentle, kind, understanding and sensitive to your needs and desires. I really know how to treat a girl right. I'M NOT EASY. I am very different from other people.

Hobbies:

I Enjoy Boating/Sailing, Gym/Weight Training, Hiking, Jet/Water Skiing, Jogging/Running, Martial Arts, Mountain/Rock Climbing, Skiing/Snowboarding. I Watch Diving, Figure Skating, Olympic Sports I Enjoy Board/Card Games, Concerts/Live Music, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Museum/Arts, Music:Classical,Rock
My Hobbies and Interests are
Astrology, Collecting, Computers, Cooking, Crafts, Family, Gardening/Landscaping, Philosophy/Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Traveling, Writing

Looking for:

(THESE ARE THE QUALITIES I HOPE YOU HAVE; IF YOU FIT AT LEAST MOST OF THIS DESCRIPTION YOU OWE IT TO US BOTH TO CONTACT ME!!!) Caucasian / Wears dresses or skirts most of the time and enjoys lingerie / Non-smoker / Non-drinker / Is very kind, considerate, and polite / Has no or few tattoos and piercings / Likes rock-n-roll and classical music; Cradle of Filth, Mozart etc. / Is willing to do house work / Is shy, soft, gentle, dainty, EXCESSIVELY FEMININE AND COMPLETELY SUBMISSIVE/ Is totally HONEST/ Is very SEXUALLY INEXPERIENCED and INNOCENT or best of all a VIRGIN. Friendship, love, respect, trust, loyalty and mutual acceptance will be the foundation of our relationship. We will always be completely honest with ourselves and each other about everything. We will always be extremely considerate of each other and constantly communicate with each other without fail so both of us know each other as well as we each know ourselves. We will both know our own and each other�s limitations, w

Partner age:

40-52

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms