Dan 52: People in Eugene

offline 87 days
Dan Eugene
Personal details
Name:Dan
Age:52 years and 163 days
City:Eugene, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 January 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:construction water and power.

Description:

I am a hard working man. I also play just as hard. I am always there for the people around me. They need something or help. I am there. I dont like to talk about my self. O by the way. I cant have any more kids. Sorry. But I have lots of very lady write me and they want kids. I cant help you. Wish I could. So please dont write if you want kids. I dont want to thinking that. Love you all. You are all great.

Hobbies:

I love to play on the beach and play in the sand. I go camping and fishing as much as I can. I just like to have fun and have a good life. By the way. I really like cars and sand rails. I like to hunt and want that person to be with me. I need her to want to walk with me all the time. So I am looking for that lady thats wanting to do this things.

Looking for:

I am looking for that lady that is my best friend. You know that someone that you can spend all day with and you just can stop talking to and you cant take your eyes off them. That someone that you can get lost in there eyes and can hold them for the rest of your life. Someone that can have as much fun as I do and love life as much as do. Someone that thinks that you only get one shot at this life and you want to live it happy. By the way ladys. That someone has to like cars and sand rails. So please make sure this is something that you would like to do in your life. It is something that I like very much.

Partner age:

53-67

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms