Daniel 57: Free dating in Huntington

offline 112 days
Daniel Huntington
Personal details
Name:Daniel
Age:57 years and 188 days
City:Huntington, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 December 2014
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:management

Description:

I'm what you'd call old fashion man but young at heart. I believe in totally treating woman with respect and honoring her and cherrish here. I'm very strong romantic man only when I sense that woman wants that. I believe in strong communications skills. This is were many relationships go wrong. I'm very strong christian man and my beliefs I hate power trip people, thats statement when people are trying to be someone other than themselves. I Believe in a spare moment arguement that you talk it out when there has been cool down time. I 'm not arguementive person, because you never win arguements........there senseless. I thing a couple things that make me stand out is I have the greatest passion to put smile on peoples faces, they call me the jokester because you never know when I shall make you laugh. I give a lot of my time to needed people and children. I love this as a passion of mine. I feel that a smile on someones face is love recieved in your heart. I love to pamper lady

Hobbies:

Hi my interest are many starting with martials arts, cooking and making my home very neat. I'm very much outdoor person with camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, 4 wheeling, snowmobling and walking,I love music with passion and dancing, I just love nature. I travel as much as possible. I've been in over 50 countries with military experience, was in special forces and served my counrty, I love the beach and romantic picnics, but have'nt had one off those for long time. I love going out with friends and we do house gartherings often. I've taken up new hobbie and that's learning to speak Russian language..........Privet Moy Dorogoy Drug..........Troy Drug Daniel

Looking for:

This is Part were I feel that I shall just say that I'm very easy going man and very firm in my beliefs. There is very serious side to me also when I need to be. I believe in good matches have to be made in life. You meet woman and you listen to here very well, and have open mind, and heart, and then the connection will start. You must put all force into listening to build strong friends first. Humor and laughter will drop all barriers to start, then comes serious side....this will start the connection to become one. I believe in unconditional love so I shall say I just want lady to be herself........The rest you build in time. We all need laughter so I shall say, SHE MUST KNOW HOW TO LAUGH A LOT. She also must like to be pampered

Partner age:

54-68

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms