Daniel 44: Meet people in Maturín online

offline 172 days
Daniel Maturín
Personal details
Name:Daniel
Age:44 years and 108 days
City:Maturín, Venezuela
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:Spanish (6), English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Sr Reliability and maintenance

Description:

I am an electrical engineer with postdegree in Reliability of Industrial system.
Since my counttry is rich on oil I have been working in oil and gas industry since i graduate back in 1996.
At present I am working overseas, been separete from my wife for 2 years, missing a lot what it feels to be loved,
Have a 4 year boy, very smart and cute, lives with his mother, would like to have more children
I have very few friends, although i don know a large number of people.
I am a simple man who work hard to get to where I am.
I consider my self conservative person, never had smoke or do drugs.
I do not often go to Pubs and disco. I am not a very good dancer, i do dance few latin rithms goo like meregue, salsa just little,
I like to invite friends home, make barbecue, watch movies, play cards,etc.
While i was younger used to practive thriathol, )Swimming,jogging and cycling), now days dont do much excersice,

Hobbies:

Enjoy watching movies, walking around the park, love water sports, like to travel with family and friends very seldom alone.

Looking for:

I am looking for a partner that is honest, respectfull, loyal, lender, sweet, some one possitve thinking (sees cup half full,and not half empty), faithfull, some one that would like to have a family.
Some one that will not hesistate to relocate from one place to another.

Partner age:

42-54

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms