Daniel 27: Online dating in Ocala

offline 127 days
Daniel Ocala
Personal details
Name:Daniel
Age:27 years and 40 days
City:Ocala, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:18 September 2010
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:Military

Description:

Unique, smart, creative, these are a few, of a long list of things that could easily describe me. Im pretty easygoing, and extremely laid-back. My creativity seeps into my writing, I extremely enjoy writing poems and short story's.
I have two brothers, a twin and a younger brother. I love them both to death. I am a hopeless romantic, I still believe the classics is the way to a woman's heart. If you have any questions feel free to ask, as for me I look forward to meeting you.

Hobbies:

I love reading and writing. I also enjoy sports and dancing. But I don't claim to be a great dancer, I just move with the music. I like to walk the beach and to listen to the ocean, but my absolute favorite activity is walking in a wooded area or a trail, nothing calms my mind than listening to the sounds of nature.

Looking for:

I'm looking for a woman who appreciates creativity, orginality and just the stupid stuff. We all put time into everything that we do, whether it be to our fortune or misfortune, so just appreciate life. Patience and level-headedness is absolute key, if you can go into a relationship and keep a cool head any problem can be solved. Thats what I look for in a person, in general, just have fun! Laughter is the cure all for everything, and it is a medicine in short supply these days.

Partner age:

44-60

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms