Daniel 68: Online dating site in Sovyets'kyy

offline 141 days
Daniel Sovyets'kyy
Personal details
Name:Daniel
Age:68 years and 348 days
City:Sovyets'kyy, Ukraine
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:12 February 2012
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Russian (7)
Children:2 children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Lutheran
Education:University degree
Job:Theater Director/ Filmmaker

Description:

I am intelligent, perceptive and well educated, and I still have my curiosity to ask questions and learn new things. I am communicative, and enjoy conversing with interesting people.

People tell me that I am considerate, caring, forgiving, kind, gentle, sensitive, affectionate and romantic; and yes, I have a sense of humor, although it is rather dry and witty - people still laugh.

Hobbies:

In my spare time, I enjoy directing theatrical plays and making films and videos. A few years ago, I began my own film production company, and am pursuing my dream to make Independent Films, and perhaps, if I am good enough, to have them distributed in Theaters. I also enjoy reading, travel, flying airplanes, and playing tennis and golf, going to the cinema, and going for walks in nature.
I have been fortunate to have a good job in Odessa, teaching English at one of the Language Schools. I have also established connections with the Odessa Kinostudia for my films, and also teaching .

Looking for:

"Beauty is in the eye of the beholder," so I am looking for someone who is beautiful and attractive to me.She should be friendly and outgoing, open and honest. She should be interested in me and what I do, but she should also be happy in her own individuality - pursuing her own interests and dreams, which she can then share with me. It is very important that we have rapport in our conversations, having the feeling that we could talk for hours about anything, and never lack for something to say. She should be able to see me as myself, with all of my +'s and -'s, and still love me for who I am, and who we are together.
My dream is to have a home filled with openness and honesty, real love, romance and caring. We will share our experiences, passion and gentleness. We will have spiritual attraction and emotional closeness. I want our home to be filled with warmth, loving touches and dazzling smiles and happiness. Maybe I am a dreamer, but that is my dream.

Partner age:

44-60

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms