Danny 37: Alliston online dating service

offline 136 days
Danny Alliston
Personal details
Name:Danny
Age:37 years and 242 days
City:Alliston, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 December 2014
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), French (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Job:H2S Specialist

Description:

Starting again
I been on this site for almost 4 years now, for about 3 and a half I was in a relationship with someone I meet on this site, however as faith would have it, it did not turn out, and at the end I was hurt.
I seek to find my one true love and soul mate. I get a lot of attention on this site and have a hard time to know who to answer and or choose, I have also learnt it seems no matter how good things seem to be on paper, I need to meet them in person to be able to know if we should be in a relationship.
I am not the kind of guy that wants to have more than one woman, but when traveling around the world I should be ready to meet more than one person, because it seems impossible to determine how serious the other person is until we meet in person. That said if I was the other person I would not want my partner to meet with other people.
But I think at a first meeting I would have to meet a few people, in case people I chat with are not the same as they are on this site,

Hobbies:

I really like hockey, also like canoe tripping the out doors, going for walks, hanging out with good friends.
I also like traveling, and hope to get to see much of the world in time.

Looking for:

I am working at the moment and it is hard to get a goo internet conection, It may take some time for me to get to all these laters, sorry for the delays:)
I am looking for some one down to earth realistic, can understand the many difficulty in potentially in coming across to Canada and can understand and live with my work schedule and understand that when I work out of town I may not always internet connection and or phone service.
So She have to be independent, and at the same time loyal and honourable.
I am not looking for some one who all she want is to come to Canada, I would want here to truly want to be with me, over time I can see heart may change, she would be free to do what she whish, and if she would later decide to be with some one else it would be important for her not to hide this, we would be able to work something out, looking for some one with the integrity to do what is best for everyone and to be honest about things.
She can no be on any drugs prefer a non smoke

Partner age:

34-54

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms