Darren 44: Canton online dating service

offline 37 days
Darren Canton
Personal details
Name:Darren
Age:44 years and 58 days
City:Canton, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:17 January 2013
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Job:Machinning/Manufacturing

Description:

I am silly, and I love to make people laugh. I spent ten years in the U.S. Air Force, as an aircraft mechanic. I'm good with my hands, and as a logical thinker I understand easily, the inner workings of machinery. I had many travels in the Air Force. My military service also helped me to pay my own way through college. I have worked for several companies since, and have always been promoted to authoritative positions within them. For a few years, I operated my own business after hours of my day job. My brother and I live together in a historic house which we are remodeling for resale, and God willing, good profit. I now work on this after hours of my job. My point in all of this is that, while I'm not perfect, and I'm not rich, I'm not afraid to get my hands, or knees dirty working on it.
I am extremely honest, (too honest I'm told), patient, respectful to strangers and elders, tactful, articulate, intelligent, optimistic (mostly), eager for wisdom and zealous for life.

Hobbies:

I like to be busy: work and play, and I get a great since of accomplishment from both. My favorite activities are: Boating, wakeboarding, wakesurfing, biking, snowboarding, rollerblading, kayaking, rafting, dancing, riding horses, and dirt bikes. I like to spend time with my friends, getting stupid at someone�s home or out on the town. My faith in God is also important to me because I need him for balance, and he loved me first!

Looking for:

Quite honestly, the reason I am interested in women from other cultures is that I believe that these women have more "old fashioned" values and beliefs, and are much less superficial than most American women. Not all, but most American woman judge men based on their income and social status rather than their character. I base this opinion on my life experience here in the U.S. and in my travels to other nations. I am especially attracted to women from cultures where family is priority. I would like her to be strong, good hearted, intelligent, optimistic, communicative, curious, soft, warm, pleasant, cheerful and generous.

Partner age:

59-78

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms