David 47: Chat with people from London

offline 137 days
David London
Personal details
Name:David
Age:47 years and 307 days
City:London, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:09 May 2009
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Company Director

Description:

I live in Central London and have my own company doing consultancy work. I’m very successful, ambitious, confident and focused, I enjoy a laugh, love eating out, and generally keeping busy (that’s not to say I don’t love my sofa). I've got a fairly hectic job during the week so I like to make the most of my spare time (you'll have worked that out if you've read my list of hobbies :). Family is important to me and I guess I'm looking to settled down at some point soon but I'm in no hurry and its more important its right..

Hobbies:

Like to keep fit (don't we all) so I go to the gym, have a personal trainer (hey its easier but he can't do it for me ;), do a bit of running, play squash (very badly mind you), scuba dive, race cars, ski 5 or 6 times per year, fly (I've my own license and prefer to fly myself when allowed:) and do a host of other things to avoid getting bored...

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone who is very much there own person, bright,
intelligent and capable I'm not necessarily talking academically gifted but partners are supposed to be just that partners. I can get along with just
about anyone and mix in allsorts of circles, both high-brow and low-brow
(you should see some of my friends ;) and its a must for someone to be able
to do the same.

Partner age:

46-60

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms