DeeJae 42: Port Hedland dating

offline 92 days
DeeJae Port Hedland
Personal details
Name:DeeJae
Age:42 years and 218 days
City:Port Hedland, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 August 2015
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:60 kg (132 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:machine operator, disk jockey

Description:

I am a man that lives near 27 beaches within moments walk an old fishing town in the port stephens looking for a life and my soul partner to live with me here in east coast of Australia, I am so sick of Australian women as they are not truthful and they cheat on you so that is why I am looking for one special girl here abroad, the age do's not bother me to the extent at all as it is the love and life that is wished and shared between us I am serious about my interests and strait forward I'd rather meet and talk to people in person then threw a computer so call I'm waiting for that face to face with no lie and with no scams as the internet has sorry for being strait and real but there is not many of us men left in this world and I don't want to change the person I am I just want to be loved and live a happy life with a family I create cheers! so if you are very serious about a relationship and marriage I'm here waiting! to ear... all so much love to the lucky lady that keeps my smile

Hobbies:

Camping, Going to the beach, Night clubbing, Romantic dinners, motor bikes, music, dancing,and I would like to be relaxing with a special someone when I finish work and my days off If were not out together exploring new places. I am always interested in meeting new people and being their for them to help in many ways so if you were visiting on a holiday in Newcastle Australia I would be the first to meet you at the airport firstly as an Australian friend to you in my country as I would like you to know and get to know me while you are here, I do note that I am a genuine person and has time for people in my life!..November 2012 daily I walk the beach of the lovely shoal bay I dream and vision I'm not alone holding and kissing the girl of my dreams the beauty that between myself and the suns rays and the water washing through our feet knowing with hope these summer days and months it will come or be true!..

Looking for:

My future Wife and life Partner has to be!.. Sweet,Caring,Honest,loves to be Kissed and Cuddled Daily and Told that they are Loved Unconditionally, Loyal, Truthful, Adventurous, Spontaneous, Active, Soft and Affectionate,Likes Romantic dinning, Dancing and Music.Would like and love to have Children, lol Defiantly Needs to be Active for that! to happen, Wants to get Married and Live in Australia. My Dearest Lady has to be Intellectual, Independent, Reliable, Supportive, Direct, Smart/Witty, Down to Earth is a Must for me,Also my Wife to be has to be Understanding, Conservative, Real, Outgoing personality, Corresponding, Able to display in multiple letters to why they would like to have or need someone like myself in their lives for ever with Truly Understanding as My PROFILE say almost everything about Myself and what I am Looking for and Asking of them to Share an ever lasting Life Together as Family and the rest is Shared when we are Face to Face daily!..November 2012 daily I walk the

Partner age:

62-77

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms