Denis 57: Montreal internet dating service

offline 29 days
Denis Montreal
Personal details
Name:Denis
Age:57 years and 39 days
City:Montreal, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 April 2015
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:French (4), English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:114 kg (251 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Job:insurance sales rep

Description:

I am simple, always laughing, joking. I am a bit conservative but I like originality when it's done with good taste. I like watching nature... including women! Hope you are not jalous. I like moonlight kisses and the sound of the ocean. Please note that I am not rich and my quest for true love will be a financial sacrifice. So I am not that kind of guy who can fly the world in his private jet for weekend adventures. Therefore I will need to correspond a little while first. Also, I couldn't care less about mariage if love is not the only motivation. By the way, I have been away from the dating seen over 2 years but I am back and I will start checking here more often from now on. I have a daughter now 12 y.o. living with her mother half the time. She is beautiful and smart but she is mainly my loving little princess.
Thanks a lot and hope to read soon!
Updated 2012-06-30.

Hobbies:

I like music, singing in choir, watching documentaries on TV, going to movies, reading magazine on aviation and business. I love cooking, photography, visiting museums, traveling, concerts, etc.

Looking for:

She should be happy, nice looking but doesn't have to be a model. She is calm, able to manage her own life without a man altough she is not too independant coz I want to share everything with her. She would be my soul mate and unique lover. She beleives in true love, based on give-and-take but something strong as well. She can write and speak enough to communicate. Finallly, she is curious and passionate!

Partner age:

58-72

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms