Derek 48: Free dating site in Douglasville

offline 76 days
Derek Douglasville
Personal details
Name:Derek
Age:48 years and 198 days
City:Douglasville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:02 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Retail sales

Description:

I am a kind, decent, honest, faithful, loving man that is looking for one special person to be in his life. There is not a single day that I do not feel the loneliness of my life. I will cherish and honor you every day that we are together. I will love you with all my heart, without pause or condition. You are my life and I cannot live without you.

Hobbies:

The beach and sunbathing at the sea, movies, dancing, dining out and cooking at home. Reading, history, and science fiction, all kinds of music including TATU and Via Gra, Fabrika and Koreleva. I paint small figurinees. I like bowling and billiards, watching soccer, football, and hockey.

Looking for:

You are a good person with a good heart and serious in looking to find your soulmate in me. You are honest, loyal, tender, loving and affectionate. Your desire to be loved is as strong as my own. You are ready to make the decision to be with one who will love you for the rest of your life and to spend our lives together. You are not content to wait years to be together or desire to write hundreds of letters before deciding on us. Do not let us waste another second apart. Help us be together.

Partner age:

32-49

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms