Dion 43: Meet Wanganui people online

offline 100 days
Dion Wanganui
Personal details
Name:Dion
Age:43 years and 251 days
City:Wanganui, New Zealand
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), German (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Professional Engineer

Description:

I'm well travelled and have lived abroad for a number of years. I'm a deep thinker, I'm warm & sensitive and I love the concept of 'harmony' whether in music, human relationships etc. I'm attracted to the profound - I find this can scare some people, but it comes from a deep & pure place and this is a large part of who I am and what I find interesting. I like creativity, art, dance, depth and to celebrate whatever is wholesome and good. I find no pleasure in cheap thrills and whatever can't go the distance. I am clean & tidy, a good cook, I'm romantic and I have strong moral values. Would love to have children with the right person.

Hobbies:

I'm a keen musician and singer, I'm passionate about JS Bach in particular but also a fan of 'good' jazz, choral, rock etc. (Mainstream pop doesn't do much for me I'm afraid :-) I'm not a professional but I sing with two auditioned choirs in Wellington. I like to play piano, guitar & drums but I love 'music' more than any one instrument. I have a strong sense of rhythm and I like dancing. I also like snowboarding and hiking in the mountains, I stay in shape and I live by a nice beach in NZ.

Looking for:

Ideally someone intelligent with a good heart, not proud but quietly confident in themselves, someone with considered opinions with whom I can engage mentally, someone who appreciates a touch of class in art and music. (Musicality is not a pre-requisite - but it would be amazing to play piano duets together!) Compatibility of beliefs and values is important to me - I believe in God and I have strong moral values. Physical attraction is also nice of course! I take marriage as a serious commitment - I have a lot to give but I'm prepared to wait for what I'm looking for. An ability to draw/paint would be a bonus much admired. I can't stand cold-hearted manipulative types - they are hollow and boring!

Partner age:

36-47

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms