Dominic 69: Goussainville free dating service

offline 111 days
Dominic Goussainville
Personal details
Name:Dominic
Age:69 years and 89 days
City:Goussainville, France
Marital status:
Registration:30 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:French (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Retraité

Description:

I am a ripe(mature) man, but having the younger physical appearance.
I am a sportsman, do not smoke, do not drink.
I am serious, kind, hypersensitive, affectionate, romantic, soft, respectful.
I like very much animals and so much nature.
I also like the reading, the cinema, the theater, the journeys, the long walks in two in the nature.
I have some passions the tropical fish keeping(guarding) of sea water, the culture of orchids and bonsäis.
I leave a part of mystery so that you can discover me during the relation which will become established and which I hope for it will become over time a happiness shared for a long life for two full of love and endless happiness.

*Je asks you to excuse me because I do not speak English.

Hobbies:

I have the desire to meet a woman between 40 and 55 years.
An honest, kind, very sensual woman, caline, soft, very feminine, pleasant, romantic.
A woman hard-working, attentive and liking intensely the future husband.
Establish a happy, healthy relation for ever.
Share our life for two soft, fusional, fascinating and filled(performed) with love for ever.
A woman also liking the family life, the exhibitions(exposures) the shows(entertainments), the cinema, the theater, the journeys, to go to the restaurant, the long walks in two in the nature.
A woman liking the nature and the animals.
A woman also loving her house and to share moments soft with are a husband.
To this woman, I would give him(her) all my LOVE, the happiness, the pleasure of a life for two.
*Par the honesty it is necessary to know that I do not speak English. So he(it) would be desirable for you to speak French or have the desire in the future to learn him(it) by the love. Thank you.
All my excuses.
Thanks to you who will take time to read to me.

Looking for:

I would love a woman rather between 40 and 55 years.

A loving, very sensual, very feminine, soft, romantic, sensitive woman, having and being able to share the same interests as are a husband, while having his own passions.
A woman taking care of his(her,its) house, hard-working, orderly, liking the family life.
It against part(party), I would give him(her) all the love and the possible and deserved happiness.
A faithful woman who will want to accept all the love that I have to give him(her) and to live a happiness in two for a whole life.

Partner age:

66-79

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms