Don 59: MacPherson speed dating site

offline 158 days
Don MacPherson
Personal details
Name:Don
Age:59 years and 364 days
City:MacPherson, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:self employed

Description:

I have raised three grown daughters who each have kids of their own, so now I get to spoil the grandchildren. Enjoy having them around! I am very easy going, and enjoy learning about new people. My favorite color is red, so have to love the red heads! Oh, so there is no confusion, in the pictures I'm the one on the left!

Hobbies:

Love being outdoors. Enjoy 4-wheeling and snowmobiling. Live in the country with hills, fields, streams, and lakes. Hunting, fishing, or just taking a long hike through the woods is always pleasing. Of course that walk would be a lot more pleasant with someone you love. I really enjoy spoiling the grandchildren. I tell my daughters it's payback for all the grief they gave me!

Looking for:

I'm looking for a woman who wishes to be my best friend, lover and wife. I desire someone who likes to be pampered and who wants to take good care of her mate. I hope she will enjoy the outdoors, in all seasons, from the hot summer to the snowy winters we have. I would want my partner to be well educated, and who likes to learn new things, and at the same time teach me new things about her culture and country.

Partner age:

41-60

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms