Donald 38: Free chat with people from Pittsburgh

offline 142 days
Donald Pittsburgh
Personal details
Age:38 years and 181 days
City:Pittsburgh, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 June 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:114 kg (251 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:Executive at a Dental Lab


My Friends call me Don or Donny. I live in Pittsburgh, PA in the USA. I am a partner in the family business and also very close with my family. I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters and I am the oldest of the 6. I enjoy boating in the summers and snow skiing in the winters. I do drink socially with friends and family and smoke cigarettes only occassionally. I am easy going, social, personable, and get along well with others no matter where I am or what situation I am in. I also LOVE to travel. I visit Hong Kong and China once a year to meet with our business partner but would like to explore more of the World with someone special.


Boating, Snow Skiing, Movies, TRAVELING, Wine, Fine Dining.

Looking for:

I am interested in meeting someone special from europe or eastern europe that lives in the USA or is also interested in moving to the USA if we find a true connection. I am looking for someone who enjoys traveling, enjoys cooking, speaks English well, LOVES to travel, and has dreams of starting a family someday.

Partner age:


« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms