Donald 60: People from Tonawanda CDP

offline 42 days
Donald Tonawanda CDP
Personal details
Name:Donald
Age:60 years and 0 days
City:Tonawanda CDP, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Medical degree
Job:AntiAging Physician & Surgeon

Description:

I am a Cowboy-Doctor who is reasonably fit and mentally sharp. I am very flexible, compassionate and understanding. God has blessed me with many nice attributes including: Honesty, Sincerity, Loyalty, Patience, Cleverness, Affectionate, Loving, Caring, Dedication, Trusting, Sensative, Strong, Leadership qualities, a good sense of humor, Confidence, Intelligence and Forgiveness. To me, these are nothing more than a list of what people have said of me. What matters mostly is my desire to love and to be loved and to serve my beloved. Besides God, everything else is secondary. I am athletic having been a professional Baseball player in my early 20’s. I am blessed with longevity in my family, health and strength. I have worked very hard to get to where I am and enjoyed it. I live a very wholesome lifestyle. I do not like abusive people, dishonesty, laziness, manipulative women, drunks, smoking or drugs, not earning your way, bars or disco’s. I do love to dream, I am very family orientated,

Hobbies:

I have developed so many hobbies and interests throughout my years which are all focused around my family and the environment in which I live. I go for oudoor sports all year around and love to travel to play in other places. I scuba dive, hunt and fish, I write play and sing music, garden grow flowers and indoor plants, build furniture, hike and horseback. My main interests center around God and my family then on my work. I will always be improving myself and learning. I very much enjoy sharing myself with that favorite woman. I don't do any high risk things anymore but still I am a risk taker. With my occupation being a Physician and Surgeon specializing in Anti-Aging medicine, this takes up a great deal of my attention. I own my own clinic and home in a town of 8500. I am located in a mountain valley of Western Montana. This is just west of the Continental Divide of the Rocky Mountains of North American which divides the United States into its Western half and Eastern half. This is

Looking for:

I am looking for a very special tall, slender woman to share my life with and raise a family in the traditional way. The more children the better. You should be feminine, mentally stable, intelligent, say what you mean, caring, attentive, sensual and sexy but modest. I like full lips and big round eyes. You should be athletic and fit.I would like it if you were to be tender and understanding, attractive and easy going, take good care of yourself and our family well. You should manage a nice household, be appreciative, thoughtful, energetic and healthy. You should want a higher education degree and if you want to have a career in the USA, that is up to you. I like flawless skin, a happy smile and be well groomed. I like blue jeans and tennis shoes, swim suits and no tan lines. I don’t like fluirting, smoking, drinking, meanness, selfishness or lying. Our marriage should be based on love and mutual respect. Our kindness for each other and children should rule

Partner age:

70-86

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms